Tel: 0800 046 1395, Mob: 07935 188752 info@skillz2drive.co.uk

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Skillz2Drive Driving School
5.0
powered by Facebook
Caitlin Kofoed
Caitlin Kofoed
2020-10-30T10:26:13+0000
I passed my test 1st time with Julie & I honestly couldn’t thank her enough! After all these years of thinking I was never gonna do it and she helped me and built me up! She’s absolutely fantastic! Thankyou so much Julie!
Hope Long
Hope Long
2020-10-23T15:03:14+0000
I passed my driving test 1st time with only 6 minor faults. My teacher Annabelle was absolutely amazing and I 100% recommend her. She was patient and clear with her instruction and it was never awkward. Because of her I now have more freedom. Thank youuuuuuuuu.
Emily Clements
Emily Clements
2020-10-22T09:06:20+0000
Passed my driving test today with only 4 minor faults thanks to my amazing driving instructor Annabelle. Annabelle is the best driving instructor I could have asked for, very clam and relaxing and good at what she does, many thanks Annabelle.
Luyi Fadahunsi
Luyi Fadahunsi
2020-09-27T18:59:58+0000
I recommend Hassan of Skillz2Drive. I was already an experienced driver but i needed to become a UK driver. Over a period of seven (Covid-interrupted) months, Hassan guided me through the rules and tricks of driving. Clearance, managing speed, roundabouts, maneuvers etc. Lessons were fitted into my busy schedule and i practically covered every road in Hastings, Ore and St Leonard's. Hassan pointed out the tricky places and carefully described how i could surmount them. All of this culminated in me passing my practical test at the first attempt, with only three minor faults. Hastings has a 42% first time pass rate but with Hassan and Skills2Drive; you too can pass at once.
Vicki Katherine
Vicki Katherine
2020-09-18T13:36:52+0000
Passed my auto test today with Hassan and I could not recommend him anymore! He literally has the patience of a saint, always calm and never cross! Great style of teaching, super accommodating with fitting lessons in for me. I've always been quite nervous driving, and Hassan has helped me come on so much! 100% recommend him to anyone, but especially if you are nervous. THANKYOU HASSAN!!!!
Charlotte Anne
Charlotte Anne
2020-08-20T09:47:20+0000
I passed my driving test with Annabelle today. She has been extremely patient and supportive. Would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you!
Shane Bishop Young
Shane Bishop Young
2020-07-31T11:44:24+0000
Passed my driving test first time today thank to Annabelle for helping me pass my test first time an amazing driving instructor and always has the time to help thank you
Ricky Stone
Ricky Stone
2020-03-19T07:16:56+0000
Passed my driving test first time with John getting only 4 minor driving faults. Nothing but a professional service I never had lesions rearranged or cancelled on me. I was treated professionally at all times and made comfortable even when making mistakes. I personally couldn’t have asked for a better instructor and if I’m honest I’m slightly gutted that I’ve passed as the service I received really was top notch. I would recommend Skillz2Drive and John to everyone I know because I believe if you want to pass quickly and be taught at a high standard then you should defiantly choose these guys.
Jason Butler
Jason Butler
2020-03-18T11:51:47+0000
Passed with Gary, super easy to talk to and had great advise on how to sort out what parts i was lacking.
Mălina Roberta
Mălina Roberta
2020-03-17T10:43:04+0000
I have just passed my driving test with Skillz2Drive! Having done driving lessons with Jon for the past couple of months has allowed me to slowly gain confidence on the road and become a far more cautious and careful driver. He has taken me through every manoeuvre carefully and has always been patient with my driving. I couldn’t have asked for a better instructor! 😁
Colin Starr
Colin Starr
2020-03-13T22:52:28+0000
I couldn’t have asked for a better driving instructor than Annabelle (St. Leonards). Clear and confident in her knowledge, calm and encouraging in her delivery she never lost her composure or patience despite my many hiccups and challenges. She’s a star!
Sarah Waghorn
Sarah Waghorn
2020-03-12T15:37:34+0000
Feel very let down after an expensive 40 hr intensive corse that cost nearly 1200 pound and took 5 months ....in messaging mark was told that it was my son fault because he didn’t do he’s theory in time although he passed it within two weeks .....lesson where cut short on several occasions and mark also turned up and without knocking drove off ....so no I would NOT recommend a very disappointed customer
Harry Lewis
Harry Lewis
2020-03-03T13:58:02+0000
Passed with Gary who was excellent and very patient while I kept trying to pass 😂 On the roads now and that’s the main thing, cheers Gaz!
Helen Vass
Helen Vass
2020-02-13T15:54:39+0000
I highly recommend Skillz2drive. Got me a pass first time. thank you for having the best instructor. Will is just the best made every lesson fun and great advice which got me that pass. thank you Will your support was second to none. you help made my year
Ting  Chen
Ting Chen
2020-02-13T15:21:15+0000
Had a great time learning with Hassan , really patient and helped me to pass first time. Thank you very much Hassan.
Amy Beatrice
Amy Beatrice
2020-02-03T15:51:25+0000
Thank you SO much to Annabelle who helped me FINALLY pass my driving test!! I have had 4 different instructors and have been trying to pass since June 2016 (3 and a half years) and was seriously doubting I would actually ever be able to pass! Annabelle was so encouraging, professional and patient throughout. I honestly cannot recommend her enough! Wouldn’t have been able to do it without her. Thank you again! Amazing 10/10 perfect instructor!
Ben Bomber Counter
Ben Bomber Counter
2020-02-02T11:56:19+0000
A massive thank you to Jon for a stress free and fun learning experience behind the wheel! Passed first time 🤘🏻
Greg Collier
Greg Collier
2020-01-21T11:13:27+0000
would highly recommend going with gary who I've just passed with fantastic instructor so helpful getting me ready for my test.
Kai Williams
Kai Williams
2019-12-31T11:20:48+0000
Big thanks to Mark who helped me pass my test first time, highly recommend!
Robyn-May Mellish
Robyn-May Mellish
2019-12-10T18:41:38+0000
I would 100% recommend Mark. He was amazing, always kept me so positive when I struggled to be. He’s so patient and explains everything so well. Thanks for helping me pass! 🙂 x
Frankie Sloan
Frankie Sloan
2019-12-06T18:08:17+0000
Hassan was a great driving instructor and was so calm and patient. Thanks to him I passed and couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend.
Manisha Jaanvi
Manisha Jaanvi
2019-11-18T21:06:24+0000
Thank you to Annabelle, I would highly recommend her, she’s friendly and very understanding and patient. Explains everything so you understand 🙂 10/10 🙂
Amy Usher
Amy Usher
2019-11-13T15:19:57+0000
Julie is amazing would recommend for anyone to learn with her, completely understanding and never impatient. It’s been an absolute pleasure learning with her! x
Andy Hollis
Andy Hollis
2019-11-12T07:03:06+0000
Catherine was a fantastic teacher and is a generally nice person. I passed first time and within a 5 month period. would recommend her too anyone.
Mia Wiggett
Mia Wiggett
2019-10-22T12:16:28+0000
I passed my test today first time today thanks to the help of Mark Wilkins. Brilliant, patient instructor. Thank you Mark!
DanEileen Jackson
DanEileen Jackson
2019-10-22T11:03:10+0000
Annabelle is an amazing instructor. Having stopped driving for years as I disliked it, she boosted my confidence 110% ! Thank you so much as today I passed my test.
Emma Allchorne
Emma Allchorne
2019-10-16T08:57:46+0000
My son passed with Julie. What a fantastic teacher, she was very supportive, down to earth and realistic with expectations. Tyler came to skillz2Drive with previous experience from another instructor with another company. This instructor had said Tyler was ready for his test. Julie took him for an assessment lesson and it was clear that he needed a little more work before then. Julie was amazing, moving appointments around to accommodate us. His enthusiasm and motivation to pass was due to the continued support and encouragement Jules gave him. Thank you so much! Very highly recommended
Abbie Grace
Abbie Grace
2019-10-10T16:25:25+0000
I recommend Hassan. A patient a thorough instructor, he stuck with me and built my skills and confidence until I passed. Very accommodating too. Thank you!
Claire Britt
Claire Britt
2019-10-09T16:50:01+0000
Highly recommend Hussan. I started off with will back in February after many attempts of trying to get lesson booked in and failed to do so he passed me over to hussan who was absolutely amazing built my confidence right up. today I passed first time thankyou so much. x
Tori Haas
Tori Haas
2019-09-29T09:25:50+0000
I passed with Jon and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. The way he explained everything was straight forward, which made driving a lot easier. Fantastic, reliable teacher with decent banter.
Leo De-v
Leo De-v
2019-09-26T17:20:17+0000
Today I passed my driving test first time thank you so much to Annabelle you are amazing teacher, very patient and helpful and really do give a boost of confidence I would highly recommend you to everyone I can’t thank you enough for all the help and encouragement you have given me Thank you Leo
Carl De Guzman
Carl De Guzman
2019-09-25T00:10:48+0000
Many thanks to Hassan for teaching me all the basics up to techinical skills needed to drive here in UK. He helped me pass my practical test and adviced me to keep calm in order to stay focus and avoid errors during the test. Thank you for your patience Hassan and I owe you everything I learned during our practice. I highly recommend Hassan if you will be taking automatic cars for driving. Such a nice and professional person. Thank you as well to Skillz2Drive, All the best!
Melody Adelaja
Melody Adelaja
2019-09-16T18:18:02+0000
Hassan was brilliant at teaching me how to drive. He was very calm, professional and always patient. I wouldn’t of been able to pass first time without him, would 100% recommend!
Kiera Burt
Kiera Burt
2019-09-15T08:53:21+0000
I had a fantastic time learning with Annabelle at Skillz2Drive. She is very passionate towards your improvement and success and the support i received made me much more confident before my test 🙂
Ronnie Davis
Ronnie Davis
2019-09-09T08:25:05+0000
Hassan is a very efficient and professional driving instructor. I used to be afraid to drive, but Hassan helped me build confidence and started to enjoy driving. His guidance help me to pass the test in first attempt. 100% recommended.
Kirsty Emma Gipson
Kirsty Emma Gipson
2019-09-04T15:31:43+0000
Hassan is an amazing instructor very calm and patient! He made driving fun and I would recommend 1000% Thank you Hassan 💚💚
India Newman
India Newman
2019-08-23T15:42:10+0000
Really fun learning to drive with Mark, he was very patient, helpful and made instructions very clear during lessons and I passed first time!! Would very much recommend this driving school 😃
Jason Chen
Jason Chen
2019-08-19T20:12:13+0000
Had a great time learning with Hassan , really patient and helped me to pass first time.
Sian Pearson
Sian Pearson
2019-08-16T16:26:12+0000
Had a great time learning with Mark, really patient and helped me to pass first time. Would recommend this driving school to anyone!
Anna Marosi
Anna Marosi
2019-08-09T08:26:25+0000
Huge thank you to mark! Such a good instructor, explaining everything clearly and always super patient! Would highly recommend!!
Liana Vincent
Liana Vincent
2019-07-21T08:55:13+0000
I can't thank Julie enough for what she has done for me. She has made me into a confident independent driver. She has supported me through absolutely everything x
Jess Starnes
Jess Starnes
2019-07-03T20:03:16+0000
A massive thank you to Julie. She’s so understanding and very patient. Would definitely recommend anyone to learn with her!!
Natalie Pengilly Sean Kelly
Natalie Pengilly Sean Kelly
2019-06-28T12:14:13+0000
Sarah is brilliant I couldn't have done it with out her she made it simple would definitely recommend her to any one thinking of learning.
Saskia Jerrey
Saskia Jerrey
2019-06-04T13:29:26+0000
A big thank you to Julie who helped me pass my test, for all the encouragement and making sure I stayed positive and knew how to do everything even if it went wrong! Would recommend to anyone!
Elizabeth Chavez
Elizabeth Chavez
2019-05-29T08:51:45+0000
Sarah in Skilz2Drive work wonders. She made learning to drive so much easier and kept it simple. Will highly recommend to learners. I passed my test today and I couldn't be happier. ❤🚘🚘🚘❤
Ollie Mabb
Ollie Mabb
2019-05-03T23:42:04+0000
Had Hassan as my instructor he was brilliant always welcomed me to the car with a smile and would explain what we will be doing before we set off, he would also explain everything you need to know or want to know In a very good way and he had very good patience and was very reliable with lessons I passed first time with him and would recommend him to anyone looking to learn to drive!
Mitchum Reilly
Mitchum Reilly
2019-04-17T15:52:41+0000
Annabelle at Skillz2Drive has been brilliant she’s been reliable every week, made me feel at ease and comfortable, she’s really friendly and chilled out, she’s helped me boost my confidence within myself and my driving ability, if I had to give her a rating out of 10 I’d give her a solid 10 and would highly recommend her to anyone willing to learn to drive! Thank you Skillz2Drive and once again thank you Annabelle for a amazing experience! 😁
Megan Lea Foord
Megan Lea Foord
2019-04-10T08:36:38+0000
Mark has been amazing! He has stuck by be throughout the whole process. He is patient and very thorough when it comes to the important details, making me feel at ease every lesson I had with him. Could not recommend him enough. He has been so accommodating to our lessons and tests and has always kept me motivated to pass. I passed today and couldn’t be any happier! 👍🚘 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Haley Parker
Haley Parker
2019-04-09T13:03:04+0000
Thank you so much to Annabelle for helping me pass my test first time! couldn't ask for a better instructor 🙂
Nasrat Zazai
Nasrat Zazai
2019-04-02T20:28:12+0000
Big thanks to annabelle for helping me to pass the test absolutely fantastic best instructor in Hastings 🏆
Andrej Plusov
Andrej Plusov
2019-03-25T16:54:49+0000
I just want to a big thank you to Julie, for all her help in getting me through my driving test.I have had previous instructor,and the difference was truly beyond my expectation.She enabled me to finally understand through her clear precise instruction.I would recommend Julie to anybody who wants to learn to drive from one of the best.
Christine Henham
Christine Henham
2019-03-21T16:52:15+0000
Mark has taught both my sons, he has just the right mixture of teaching ability and human/ communication skills. Brilliant teacher.
James Conway
James Conway
2019-03-06T22:22:45+0000
I was taught by Julie and passed my test today. Julie is a fantastic teacher; patient, understanding, very knowledgeable and very clear in her instructions. She has gone the extra mile to support me in achieving this result and I can't thank her enough - it's really appreciated. I would highly recommend Skillz2Drive and Julie especially.
Frankie Squire
Frankie Squire
2019-03-05T10:39:26+0000
Thank you so much for teaching me to pass my test, really fantastic servcie and I highly recomend!
Ciaran Acuna
Ciaran Acuna
2019-01-21T15:35:20+0000
Big thanks to Mark! Passed today after a 20 hour intensive. Really easy to get along with, clear instruction, just what you hope for when committing to a number of hours with a new instructor. Highly recommended!
Gracie Edney
Gracie Edney
2019-01-18T22:15:23+0000
Will is amazing. He does his absolute best to work around your schedule and allows you to have such a say in what you want to do, during the lesson
Lia Adnana A
Lia Adnana A
2019-01-10T14:25:02+0000
I would highly recommend it! I had Julie as instructor and I want to thank her for everything she has taught me, for her patience and confidence in me. She's very reliable, friendly and she's doing the best to make you understand easier everything. She's the best! Thank you, Julie!
Imogen Post
Imogen Post
2019-01-07T15:43:07+0000
Would highly recommend... very professional, reliable and friendly. I was very nervous and doubted myself alot but Mark made me feel at ease and was very patient.
Simon Holland
Simon Holland
2019-01-03T08:02:03+0000
After many lessons in a manual and failing the test, i decided to learn in an automatic. Basically, i'm terrible with gears!!! 😀 Will Bench was my instructor. Brilliantly patient and awesome at getting you to park like a champ!! I very much recommend Will if you are considering learning to drive an automatic. You won't regret it 🙂 Thanks Will :)))
Izzy Macleod
Izzy Macleod
2018-12-18T10:29:00+0000
Have had Mark since the beginning of October and couldn’t recommend him enough! So patient and easy to follow his instructions, passed first time today with 4 minors! Amazing instructor, thank you Mark couldn’t have done it without you 🚘
Ben Todd
Ben Todd
2018-12-17T16:11:17+0000
Massive thanks to Gary, he helped me pass first time. Great instructor, I always left the car feeling possstive and that I had progressed with every lesson. Would highly recommend!
Ella Smith
Ella Smith
2018-12-05T15:35:51+0000
Had Sarah as an instructor, she boosted my confidence so much and is such a good teacher, would recommended
Jasmine Saunders
Jasmine Saunders
2018-11-26T10:14:39+0000
I’ve been learning with Gary, he’s a great instructor would highly recommend him.
Michael Sawyer
Michael Sawyer
2018-11-22T14:06:51+0000
I just passed my driving test with the massive help of gary. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in the hastings/bexhill area, he was great from the start, and only had 20 hours. Great person, great instruction and all round great guy! Defo recommend skillz2drive and even more gary ! Thanks guys.
Mollie Adams
Mollie Adams
2018-11-22T10:49:14+0000
I passed my test with Julie , she was extremely friendly and patient with me and always arrived on time. She made it so easy to gain confidence with driving and supported me along my whole journey . Thank you to Julie and would recommend her to everyone !!!
Gareth Hughes
Gareth Hughes
2018-11-02T11:52:08+0000
Just passed my test first time with Mark. He is a 10/10 driving instructor, very helpful and friendly. Lets you know when you have made mistakes and how to fix them. Would reccomend to anyone who is looking to start driving lessons 🙂
Juju Claire Haffenden
Juju Claire Haffenden
2018-10-26T19:18:59+0000
Big thank you to my instructor Annablelle for all the lessons encouragement and support with teaching me to drive and for never letting me give up even though it took me 4 goes to pass I couldn't of done it without 🙂
Sarah Hawkins
Sarah Hawkins
2018-10-24T14:01:29+0000
A big thank you to Mark, helped me to pass my test first time. Would recommend to anyone looking for driving instruction in the Hastings/ St Leonard’s area.
Dawn Darvill
Dawn Darvill
2018-10-19T12:57:13+0000
A massive thank you to Arash for helping me pass my test first time absolutely fantastic driving instructor
Crystal Hill
Crystal Hill
2018-10-18T14:35:59+0000
I had an intensive course with Mark for 2 and half weeks went for my test today passed first time thank you so much Mark for helping
Miruna Cenuse
Miruna Cenuse
2018-10-10T08:52:18+0000
I passed my test with Julie. She was extremely patient with me, friendly, she always arrived on time. Julie supported me along the whole journey and i couldn`t have done it without her. Thanks Julie and Skillz2Drive.
Megan McCormick
Megan McCormick
2018-10-01T20:37:25+0000
Passed my test first time today with Arash! Lovely guy who was calm and relaxed and gave me so much confidence to drive. Highly recommend Arash. Thankyou
Ryan Ganding Deckert
Ryan Ganding Deckert
2018-09-24T19:31:11+0000
I’m so happy with the result of my practical exam. I just passed my driving test first time. I cannot express my gratitude enough for the patience, guidance and help that he provided. Will has been brilliant instructor, he will teach you detail to detail so you understand further. Really enjoyed my lessons and I learned a lot that I can apply in the future. Thanks Will for everything I can’t do this success without you. Highly recommended
Haylie Buss
Haylie Buss
2018-09-23T17:16:58+0000
Passed my test with Arash. A very calm and patient instructor who never gets frustrated with you, and generally a lovely guy. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience learning to drive, thanks Arash!
Lindsey Bolt
Lindsey Bolt
2018-09-19T12:35:10+0000
I've been doing lessons with Garry since Feb, I had to take time out after I had my baby and he kept in touch to see when i wanted to start again, he's my third instructor and just as I started running out of hope in getting a decent instructor, he restored my faith. he made me feel at ease and boosted my confident. he teaches you and you can also have a laugh with him. highly recommend
Diane Kennedy
Diane Kennedy
2018-08-17T13:18:37+0000
I passed my test with Will it took me a few attempts due to nerves, Will was very supportive always patient and encouraging. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to learn to drive.
Caitlyn Skilton
Caitlyn Skilton
2018-07-27T08:36:10+0000
I was a very nervous driver to start with but Will was a brilliant instructor. I was surprised how quickly I picked it up and amazed I passed first time. I would recommend Will to any nervous learner. Thanks Will!
Daniel Hay
Daniel Hay
2018-07-17T14:22:20+0000
Brilliant driving school with fantastic instructors and they only make you pay for what you need. Thank you Mark for getting me through it.
Jamie Wilder
Jamie Wilder
2018-07-15T22:48:23+0000
Passed first time with arash, felt very relaxed in my lessons, lovely car and I would recommend using arash to everyone ��
Mazdak Ashrafi
Mazdak Ashrafi
2018-07-11T23:18:04+0000
I just passed my test 1st time with Arash by only few minors , such a great person with huge experience and personality which boosted my confidence, he is very patient and friendly. Highly recommend .
Chloe Essex
Chloe Essex
2018-06-27T07:41:53+0000
Completed a 20 hour intensive course and managed to pass first time with Mark. Excellent instructor, really helped me to be confident with my driving. Thank you very much for everything!
John Byrne
John Byrne
2018-06-15T15:48:00+0000
Great to meet mark and put me through the driving test very happy,very calm and patient explaines everything great guy,would really recommend if your nervous thankyou mark.
Laura Jane
Laura Jane
2018-05-28T20:55:42+0000
Thanks so much to Mark!! I was always a bit scared to drive but Mark made me feel safe instantly! I’ll miss our lessons, thanks for everything!
Shelly Moore
Shelly Moore
2018-05-10T17:43:05+0000
Today I passed my test after a 15 hour intensive course and lots of practice in my own car in between tests. I learnt with Mark Wilkins, who has been an absolute pleasure to have met. Being slightly older I was embarrassed and very nervous. Mark put that at ease within the first few lessons. I believe he only has the best interests of each student, encouraging and suggesting ways of support and progression. Thank you will never seem enough. Can’t not recommend highly enough. Thanks Mark!
Carly-Jade Davies
Carly-Jade Davies
2018-05-08T21:47:18+0000
Couldn't recommend Skillz2drive enough, passed with mark first time and he made me feel so comfortable and confident!
Kelly ッ Hitchman
Kelly ッ Hitchman
2018-05-03T23:23:01+0000
Passed with mark super driving instructor couldn’t of done it without him, easy to get along and very patient being the older lady and very nervous � he supported me all the way would definitely recommend 5* thanks mark � 19/5/18 I can’t leave more reviews. So I’m editing my first. On Saturday I did a pass plus course with mark, I would highly recommend this to any new driver I drive on motorways dual carriageways etc most definitely increased my confidence. Thanks, Mark you truly are the best instructor anybody could have!! 5*
Ashley Evans
Ashley Evans
2018-05-03T20:01:50+0000
My instructor was Julie she was patient, supportive, very friendly and a brilliant instructor. I would highly recommend both the company and Julie to anyone looking for lessons.
Aimey Harmer
Aimey Harmer
2018-04-05T11:27:40+0000
Passed my test first time today! Can't thank Mark enough for getting me there in the short time we did it in. Brilliant patient instructor who really helps build your confidence. Would recommend him 100%
Keri Alkurd
Keri Alkurd
2018-03-15T12:11:06+0000
Julie the most amazing, most patient & sweet instructor there is. Was so lovely learning from you. Always felt comfortable and not shy to ask anything over and over. Always made me feel confident. Couldn't recommend her enough. Plus i always always end my lesson smiling �
Amber Stansfield
Amber Stansfield
2018-03-09T20:48:48+0000
Passed with only 5 minors, thank you Mark! Most amazing instructor
Ben Crouch
Ben Crouch
2018-03-05T13:29:30+0000
Huge massive thankyou to JULIE for getting me through my driving! Absolutely fantastic instructor I would recommend her to anyone wanting to learn how to drive. Chuffed to bits to finally be on the road �
Samantha Walker
Samantha Walker
2018-02-26T16:20:50+0000
Highly recommend I did my driving with mark amazing instructor passed 2nd time good prices as well thanks again x
Leanne Hitchman
Leanne Hitchman
2018-02-22T19:07:56+0000
Passed my test with Mark Wilkins. When I first started my lessons I literally had no confidence at all, I was such a nervous learner. Mark really brought me out of my shell, and I never felt any pressure at all. I honestly do not believe I would have passed my test with anyone other than Mark. He's so patient, and really encouraging! Thank you so much Skillz2drive!! �
Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
2018-02-06T15:40:50+0000
Mark � stuck with me when i had lack of funds for lessons, very reassuring and great at understanding and helping your needs, great at making time for you to fit around working life got my licence now couldn’t ask for anyone better �
Carla Pullinger
Carla Pullinger
2018-02-02T11:33:25+0000
Massive thanks to Mark for teaching me to drive and helping me to pass my test. He's super patient and supportive and fits in lessons when it suits you. Can't fault him at all! Thanks again, Mark!
Sam Jones
Sam Jones
2018-01-02T18:29:11+0000
Passed 1st with Julie, couldn’t recommend her enough! Excellent instructor
Tabitha Louise
Tabitha Louise
2017-11-08T20:34:57+0000
James Maryan
James Maryan
2017-11-08T01:15:48+0000
I learnt to drive with Mark and passed first time! He's a great instructor, very easy to get along with. I'd highly recommend him to anyone learning to drive!
Kirsti McCann
Kirsti McCann
2017-10-06T09:53:31+0000
Julie (the most amazing instructor on the planet) made it possible for me to pass first time! Great instructor, calm, supportive and just lovely. Company made it very easy to book on and get started. 5*
Becki Cody
Becki Cody
2017-09-05T20:52:30+0000
Will is a great instructor! Fab teaching style. Really laid back. Only criticism is that he's too popular! Thanks for getting me through!
Lisa Lucy Locket
Lisa Lucy Locket
2017-08-09T20:26:32+0000
I passed first time with Will. Brilliant instructor, very patient & made me feel at ease with lots of praise. Would highly recommend Will & Skillz2drive. Thank you so much Will.
Niamh Eleanor
Niamh Eleanor
2017-08-09T12:16:53+0000
I had Jess at Skillz2drive and she was absolutely amazing, couldn't of asked for a better instructor. So knowledgeable and an amazing teacher, would 100% recommend!
Nicky Dee Hamilton
Nicky Dee Hamilton
2017-07-12T16:35:00+0000
Top instructer mark got me passed first time with only 2 faults very professional thank you
Liz Sloane
Liz Sloane
2017-06-29T12:39:40+0000
Will is a brilliant instructor, kept me calm!
Jakob Thorpe
Jakob Thorpe
2017-06-01T20:01:13+0000
Exceptional driving school! From booking to passing was slick, professional, relaxed and so friendly. Will was absolutely amazing! Very understanding & patient and made learning so much fun! Thank you so much Skillz2Drive!
Amber Piper
Amber Piper
2017-05-17T20:32:28+0000
A great driving school with great instructors. A big thanks to Mark for his encouraging and skilled teaching. I would definitely recommend him and the company!
Billy Poore
Billy Poore
2017-03-31T11:29:05+0000
Helped me pass my test first time..... really helpful, patient and explained things in an easy to understand way
Sacha Burrows
Sacha Burrows
2017-01-18T20:20:32+0000
Hated learning to drive but loved learning with Mark, thank you for making it as fun as possible and your never ending patience!
Simon Roe
Simon Roe
2017-01-11T12:21:08+0000
thanks will you are an awesome instructor and will definitely recommend you to others
Adam 'Spud' Page
Adam 'Spud' Page
2016-12-06T11:23:47+0000
Sonny Guy
Sonny Guy
2016-10-06T09:23:58+0000
I passed first time today with skillz2drive. I had Mark Wilkins as my teacher, and he was fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better person to teach me how to drive... He made me feel so relaxed and comfortable from day 1 and was always encouraging me. Thank You again for being so helpful and inspiring, I really do appreciate it. Now I'm finally on the road after just 15 hours of 'intense driving course' lessons, and I couldn't feel more free. If anyone want a driving instructor that is easy going, keeps you calm, encourages you, makes you feel at ease and just in general a really nice guy, then Mark is the person for you!
Francesca Bywater
Francesca Bywater
2016-09-16T07:11:32+0000
Passed 1st time with Mark, very patient and explains things clearly!!
Lauren Kelsey
Lauren Kelsey
2016-06-24T14:20:22+0000
Just passed my test today 1st time with Mark Wilkins. A great instructor who is patient and easy to work with, thank you!
Caris Jackson
Caris Jackson
2016-06-21T14:02:42+0000
Just passed today with only 5 minors thanks to the brilliant Mark Knoll. Think I would've given up with driving if it wasn't for him. Very patient and a lovely guy. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Abi Walker
Abi Walker
2016-06-17T08:34:42+0000
Passed first time yesterday with Mark Knoll, I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. He's literally the best, so patient and friendly, would highly recommend.
Rob Mcgowan
Rob Mcgowan
2016-04-19T17:13:50+0000
Passed my test 1st time today with Brian and only 1 minor. Couldn't recommend enough!!!!!
Steph Steph
Steph Steph
2016-03-17T23:25:48+0000
passed today 1st time after havin a fantastic teacher in mark knoll...patience of a saint...fantastic fella..x
Jodie Workman
Jodie Workman
2016-03-10T15:04:52+0000
Today I passed my test thanks to Brian. He is a great guy, patient and makes you feel comfortable. He also definitely helped with my confidence.
Alyson Wynn
Alyson Wynn
2016-01-27T13:47:38+0000
Thankyou very much to mark, who helped me for nearly 2 years! Made me feel very confident and loved every part of learning with skills 2 drive! I've finally passed!!
Callum Hewett
Callum Hewett
2015-12-10T10:40:00+0000
Just passed my test second time with mark brilliant instructor would definitely recommend.
Laura Louise Hall
Laura Louise Hall
2015-10-07T10:18:29+0000
Sarah is a great instructor!! Passed first time. Thank you so much!!
Tim Waller
Tim Waller
2015-09-17T13:05:08+0000
Brilliant driving instructor, incredibly patient, a really nice bloke and good value!
Christian Chandler
Christian Chandler
2015-07-13T23:48:15+0000
Mark is a brilliant instructor, very patient and methodical in his approach. He will bring the best out in you. I can't recommend or praise Mark enough! A big thank you to Mark for accommodating my lessons and test at very short notice!
Robyn Goodfellow
Robyn Goodfellow
2015-07-01T11:57:57+0000
Just passed with Mark, thank you so much you've been amazing! Always been made to feel confident and comfortable and always a good laugh, highly recommended to anyone looking to start learning!
Rhian Bryant
Rhian Bryant
2015-05-22T13:02:36+0000
Mark Wilkins is the best driving instructor !!!!! 🙂
Frankie Hughes
Frankie Hughes
2015-05-19T13:51:57+0000
Excellent driving instructor! Helped me pass first time thank you!
Melissa Marie
Melissa Marie
2015-04-24T11:26:26+0000
Lucy Niamh Costelloe
Lucy Niamh Costelloe
2015-04-23T11:26:04+0000
Fantastic driving instructor, very easy to talk to and most importantly, always patient!
Jake Woolley
Jake Woolley
2015-03-26T10:16:58+0000
Brilliant instructor highly recommend helping me pass first time very friendly and helpful
Lyndsay Pollock
Lyndsay Pollock
2015-02-05T12:54:37+0000
Very good driving instructor. Very nice person to get on with and very helpful, Thank you for everything Mark. And thanks for helping me pass first time! I would definitely recommend everyone to drive with skillz2drive!
Milly Allan
Milly Allan
2014-10-23T15:24:20+0000
Great driving instructor easy to have a chat and laugh with and made me boost my confidence up learning and when driving still now thanks for all your encouragement
James Jimmeh Scott
James Jimmeh Scott
2014-09-30T23:46:43+0000
Excellent driving instructor, Mark is very helpful and patient, good value for money and good flexibility!! 100% recommend Skillz 2 drive!!
Tizzy Mcquiston Woz Uzzell
Tizzy Mcquiston Woz Uzzell
2014-09-04T18:57:04+0000
Next Reviews